We Get It. Delivered.

Since 2000, Crossdock has been building a reputation as a premium Full Service Logistics Solutions Provider.

We are relentless in our determination to hit excellence every time. We are committed to making it happen.

Co-founded by Winston Gust, Todd Sicard and Elroy Gust, Crossdock has always been committed to providing high value logistics services with a relentless customer focus.

Our entire team is customer-driven. Whether in accounting, dispatch, or customer service, each of us is motivated to excel by you, the customer.



We promote fierce customer loyalty and many of our customers have continued to count on our services since we first opened our doors. Crossdock works as an extension of your business. That means we know enough about your company that we could work there. That means our cell phones stay on over the weekend.

Beginning with a 6,000 sq. ft. warehouse, 2 forklifts and 2 cordless headsets, we work harder, work quicker and are determined in our aggressive pursuit of freight solutions. As a result we have experienced significant growth through the years and twice we have been on PROFIT magazine’s list of the fastest growing companies in Canada.

Because we get it. No gimmicks. No loopholes. No deviations. What you see really is what you get.

Today, we operate a state-of-the-art warehouse in Mississauga, Ontario, a fleet of trucks in the Greater Toronto Area and arrange freight movements across North America with our ever-expanding network of carriers.

Whether your needs are local deliveries, cross-border shipments, or a major distribution program, we will do it and do it well. Here, we don’t believe in problems, we believe in solutions.

By taking advantage of our expertise, we allow our customers to focus on their core business while we manage their transportation requirements. We focus on being intimately aware of our customer’s requirements and building lasting relationships with both customers and suppliers to ensure our value at every link in the supply chain.

We are honest and friendly. As an active and proud member of TIA, the Transportation Intermediaries Association, we abide by the highest ethical standards in the Freight Brokerage industry.

WINSTON GUST

President

TODD SICARD

Vice President

STELLA DICKSON

General Manager

Staff Directory

Logistics, Warehousing and Trucking...We have you covered. We invite you to contact a member of the Crossdock Systems team using the information found below or by calling toll free at 888 535 3999.

Executive Team

Winston Gust, President - winston@crossdocksystems.com
Todd Sicard, Vice President - todd@crossdocksystems.com
Stella Dickson, General Manager - stella@crossdocksystems.com

Administrative Team

Angie Mainolfi, Office Manager - angie@crossdocksystems.com
Cheryl Maiss, Invoicing - cheryl@crossdocksystems.com
Sylvana Vacani, Administrative Assistant - admin@crossdocksystems.com
Dianne Dysangco, Accounting - dianne@crossdocksystems.com
Shagufta Akbar, Invoicing - admin@crossdocksystems.com

Sales Team

Drew Pearson, Sales Representative - drew@crossdockfreight.com
Michael Steenson, Sales Representative - michael@crossdockfreight.com
Nick Gancarczyk, Sales Representative - nick@crossdocksystems.com
Daniel Tabares, Sales & Operations Coordinator - daniel@crossdockfreight.com
Lynda Picoulas, Sales Representative - lynda@crossdockfreight.com
Ayantha Mudiyanselage, Sales Representative - ayantha@crossdockfreight.com
Lucas Schott, Sales Representative - lucas@crossdockfreight.com

Logistics Team

Alex Blehman, Logistics Manager - alex@crossdockfreight.com
Ashley Campodonico, Logistics Coordinator - ashley@crossdocksystems.com
Lindsay Field, Logistics Coordinator - lindsay@crossdockfreight.com
Maggie McIntrye, Business Development Coordinator - maggie@crossdockfreight.com
Nikki Ruffo, Manager, Integrated Logistics - nikki@crossdockfreight.com
Ashley Rooplal, Customer Service Representative - veena@crossdocksystems.com

Warehouse Team

Rick Muise, Warehouse Manager - rick@crossdocksystems.com
Shiraz Ali, Afternoon Shift Manager - ali@crossdocksystems.com
Dabeer Kazmi, Warehouse Supervisor - dabeer@crossdocksystems.com


Trucking Team

Paul Venning, Operations Manager - paul@crossdocktruck.com
Tayesha Farquharson, Customer Service Representative - tayesha@crossdocktruck.com
Lindsey Hannan, CARTS Services Manager - lindsey@crossdocksystems.com
Walter Kostetskyy, CARTS Data Management Specialist - walter@crossdocksystems.com

International Freight Forwarding

Matt Anger, Director, International Freight Forwarding - matt@crossdocksystems.com
Joey Bilotta, Operations Manager, International Freight Forwarding - joey@crossdocksystems.com
Carol Ann Schaump, Operations Coordinator, International Freight Forwarding - carolann@crossdocksystems.com

Testimonials

Please read what our customers have to say about Crossdock and our team.

"We had so many carriers, prior (to Crossdock) that promised reliability and failed. Crossdock, met and exceeded our (expectations). They are very customer oriented with us and our customers in Canada. I would go as far to say that we have become partners in all aspects of our Canadian Business. The most impressive thing that Crossdock offers is flexibility. Alex has taken a personal leadership role in making sure that our customers are satisfied. Alex is very familiar with our product, which helps identify (issues). We have some of our largest customers in Canada, that require us to use Crossdock exclusively. They are constantly changing the services to meet our needs. We feel very fortunate that they are (our) partners."

-- Robert, Traffic Manager Commercial Machinery Parts and Products

"Crossdock has become my go-to logistics supplier for both domestic and international shipments. Lawrence and the rest of the team have always provided me with a professional, friendly and reliable service. I would be confident in recommending them to anyone who is looking for logistical support. (Lawrence) and the rest of the team at Crossdock help make my job a lot easier so thank you very much for everything!"

-- Evan, Logistics Manager Retail Distribution

"I have been dealing with Nikki for at least 5 years or more and have always received outstanding service. I usually contact her as early as possible on our Canada shipping day and she always responds very timely and usually without incident. On the few times where we do encounter a problem with the carrier; never customer service; she is quick to investigate and resolve any issues in a very timely manner. … Often you only hear about the problems you encounter when shipping, but I thought it would be nice to (say) something positive about the service level the (staff) provides to us here on a weekly basis. They are a big part of why we do not seek much change with our Canada shipping needs."

-- Rich, Shipping Manager - Commercial/Industrical/Packaging Products

"I oversee the shipping department and I have been using Crossdock since I took over this position in March 2012. They have always provided me with consistent service all across the GTA. Their deliveries are on time and I have never had to deal with damages. Nikki is our operations rep and she is extremely helpful in providing rates and organizing all necessary pickups and deliveries for me. I would recommend Crossdock to anyone in need of logistics help.”

-- Kris, Shipping Manager; Specialty Foods Retail Distribution

"Thanks for the support on our loads from our shipper. We have found that the service level is reliable and appreciate the flexibility regarding changes on timing on the shipments. Thanks for working well with our destination on the deliveries, we are always able to count on the shipments arriving as planned.”

-- Mary, Integrated Planner; Food and Beverage, Whole Division

"“(We) have been using Crossdock Freight for over 1 year to ship to the United States. We are very pleased with the service we receive. Crossdock is fast with quotes, pickups and deliveries, well above our expectations when we started using them. We plan to continue using Crossdock and look forward to a successful working relationship in the future."

-- Susan, Shipping/Commercial/Industrial/Safety and Protection Products

"I have been working with CrossDock Systems for about three years and can highly recommend their service. We started out with an agreement for local pick-up in the GTA area and has expanded now also to cross border shipments. CrossDock has an excellent customer service, prompt follow up and on time delivery. Their documentation on status up-date is live and keeps you as their customer up-dated on the status of any given shipment. Last but not least – their prices are very competitive."

-- Annette, Director Supply Chain-Industrial Conveyors

“…whenever you need something done (in transportation) please keep Alex and Crossdock in mind they are amazing at what they do!”

-- Joe, Region Account Executive, Production Equipment

“We have been working with CrossDock Systems for just under a year now and have been very impressed. We started using them through one of our other vendors and have been very happy with every aspect of their service. CrossDock has excellent customer service, communication, and are always prompt follow up to any questions about shipments. Every shipment that they have handled has arrived on time and great care has been taken to keep our products from being damaged. We look forward to using them in an expanded role in the future!"

-- Adam, Production Manager - Manufacturing

  • Mailing Address

    Crossdock Systems
    1771 Aimco Boulevard
    Mississauga, ON L4W 1H7
  • By Phone

    905 670-4937
    888 535-3999 toll free
    905 670-9475 fax

Stay Social With Us